Make your own free website on
Home | Eiken | Dragonball | R.O.D: Read or Die | Yu-Gi-Oh! | Kirby | InuYasha | Yu Yu Hakusho | Rurouni Kenshin/Samurai X | Ranma ˝ | Pokémon | Excel Saga | Naruto | Slayers | Azumanga Daioh | Other Stuff
Oro Anime
Episode Guide

Rurouni Kenshin Episode Guide (Under Construction)

Episode 1: Handsome Swordsman of Legend
Episode 2: Kid Samurai
Episode 3: Swordsman of Sorrow
Episode 4: Bad!
Episode 5: Reverse-Blade Sword vs. The Zanbatou
Episode 6: Appearance of Kurogasa
Episode 7: Deathmatch Under the Moon
Episode 8: A New Battle
Episode 9: Strongest Group of Ninjas
Episode 10: Aoshi
Episode 11: Farewell, the Strongest Men
Episode 12: Birth of a Boy Swordsman
Episode 13: Striving For the Grand Championship
Episode 14: To Save a Small Life
Episode 15: Two Legendary Manslayers
Episode 16: A Promise From the Heart
Episode 17: Fly to Your Dreams
Episode 18: Run, Yahiko!
Episode 19: Raijuta's Ambition
Episode 20: Revival of the Shinko Style
Episode 21: Dissolution of a Nightmare
Episode 22: Danger on a Runaway Locomotive
Episode 23: Sanosuke's Betrayal
Episode 24: Midnight Battle
Episode 25: The Crimson Pirate
Episode 26: Lightning Incarnate
Episode 27: Burn, Island of Terror!
Episode 28: Prelude to the Impending Fight
Episode 29: Strongest Opponent From the Past
Episode 30: A Devil of Vengeance
Episode 31: A Wish Unrequited
Episode 32: Change Tears to Courage
Episode 33: For the Title of Strongest
Episode 34: The Girl Bandit
Episode 35: Conquered Village
Episode 36: Across the Boundary Between Edo and Meiji
Episode 37: Shock! The Reverse Blade is Broken
Episode 38: Sanosuke's Secret Training
Episode 39: The Creation of the Reverse-Blade Sword
Episode 40: A Killer Without Mercy
Episode 41: The Ultimate Technique of the Hiten-Mitsurugi Style
Episode 42: The Formation of an Alliance
Episode 43: Between Life and Death
Episode 44: A Decisive Battle like Violent Waters
Episode 45: As If to Fly
Episode 46: Purgatory Bursts into Flames
Episode 47: Crash! The Lethal Punch, Futae no Kiwami!
Episode 48: Reborn to Salvation
Episode 49: The Wolf Destroys the Shingan
Episode 50: The Promised Time Has Come
Episode 51: Wake Up Now!
Episode 52: To Make a Miracle
Episode 53: The Giant Versus Superman
Episode 54: Hiten Versus Shukuchi
Episode 55: The Tragedy of a Stormy Night
Episode 56: A Duel With an Extreme Moment
Episode 57: Two Men at the End of an Era
Episode 58: The Age Chooses Shishio?
Episode 59: Not Out of Luck!
Episode 60: The Man Who is Chosen for Victory
Episode 61: The Choice for Life
Episode 62: Kyoto, the Engraved Memory
Episode 63: The Legend of the Fireflies
Episode 64: The Birth of Prince Yahiko
Episode 65: Find the Lost Treasure!
Episode 66: Kaoru, Ecstatic
Episode 67: The Gleaming Blade of Legends
Episode 68: The Medallion of Destiny
Episode 69: To the Battlefield of Shimabara
Episode 70: Shock of the Rairyu-Sen
Episode 71: Kaoru's Conspiracy
Episode 72: The Days of Remorse
Episode 73: The Sneering Demon
Episode 74: Sanosuke's Tears
Episode 75: The Last Crusade
Episode 76: Bon Voyage
Episode 77: Himura Dojo in Shimonoseki
Episode 78: Crush!
Episode 79: Kaishu-Katsu and Kenshin
Episode 80: The Unending Revolution
Episode 81: Conspiracy of the Beniaoi
Episode 82: Kaishu-Katsu's Determination
Episode 83: Yutaro Returns
Episode 84: The Sanada Ninja Squad
Episode 85: A Straying Journey
Episode 86: A Heatwave from Beneath the Earth
Episode 87: Schneider's Bet
Episode 88: The Two Guides
Episode 89: To My Angel Misao
Episode 90: Feng Shui Surprise Attack!
Episode 91: The Magic of Feng Shui
Episode 92: Tokyo Under Martial Law
Episode 93: The Enemy Awaits in Senjogahara
Episode 94: The Elegy of Wind and Water
Episode 95: End of Wanderings